top of page

Merry Christmas


Its nearly Christmas! I’ve been very organised this year and bought and wrapped all presents early. Internet shopping has been a godsend, when you are not feeling well and you’re meant to be avoiding busy places it’s the best option.

Last week I had my first tests since my last stem cell top up and should have the results in a few weeks, these tests alone won’t show much so I will be having the tests again early January and the consultants will decide from there what happens next.

Tomorrow I am off to my local hospital for tests and and a general check up as have been feeling more under the weather than normal, hopefully I am just having an off week well more off than normal ha!

Hoping everyone has a lovely Christmas and best wishes for the New Year.

The picture above is one of my latest watercolour paintings

SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page